Sending in Your Referral
Support Us


Rising Star Award

Feb 22 2022
We would like to congratulate Dr Gillian Blue from Kids Heart Research, Heart Centre for Children who was awarded the Rising Star Award at the 2021...

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Mar 27 2020
Many people in our community are feeling worried about COVID-19, our team is here to support you. Please visit our dedicated COVID-19 informati...

Team Harley - City2Surf 2017

Jun 27 2017
Mum Danielle puts it beautifully: "Why we started Team Harley: To raise awareness for Congenital Heart Disease in memory of our amazing...


Fellowships at the Heart Centre

We have positions available for paediatric cardiology and cardiac surgery fellows within the Heart Centre each year. This involves a range of training opportunities at different levels of seniority. To look at current vacancies and submit your application, please visit the JMO page on the Sydney Children's Hospitals Network website.


Some of our past and current Fellows include:

Cardiology Fellows

Cardiac Surgery Fellows


Dr Debabrata Nandi
Dr Mani Singarevelu
Dr Nitin Arora
Dr Rashmi Jiyani

Dr Abhijeet Naik
Dr Akshat Saxena
Dr Jyotindra Singh
Dr Supreet Marthe

Dr Mani Singarevelu
Dr Matthew Jones
Dr Nitin Arora
Dr Rashmi Jiyani
Dr Sanjeev Naganur
Dr Sundar Veerappan

Dr Jordan Ross
Dr Sabarinath Menon
Dr Shinya Ugaki
Dr Supreet Marathe


Dr Daniel McLennan
Dr Kshitij (Kit) Sheth
Dr Sundar Veerappan
Dr Wolfgang Waellisch

Dr Balram Rajanbabu
Dr Ben Dunne
Dr Mahendra Narwaley
Dr Shinya Ugaki

Dr Daniel McLennan
Dr Debasree Gangopadhyay
Dr Karina Laohachai
Dr Pankaj Gupta
Dr Reinhard Hopfner
Dr Wolfgang Waellisch

Dr Balram Rajanbabu
Dr Jiten Singh
Dr Nicole Stamp
Dr Shinya Ugaki

Dr Atul Prabhu
Dr Madhusudan Ganigara
Dr Mangesh Jadhav
Dr Supratim Sen
Dr Shivanand Gangahanumaiah
Dr Yaroslav Mayorchak
Dr Marc Rebel
Dr Mily Ray
Dr Sri Jayamangala
Dr Ashish Katewa
Dr Tristan Dongbo Yan
Dr Martin Grips
Dr Anil Kumar Singhi
Dr Danielle Lisa Brown
Dr Ramesh Parmar
Dr Karthik Vaidyanathan Ramakrishnan
Dr Biswa Panda
Dr Nicholas Emmanuel Jufas
Dr Alasdair John Watson
Dr Stefanie Kleppe
Dr Christian Turner
Dr Srinivas Lakshmivenkateshaiah
Dr Maqsood Manzoor Elahi
Dr Gregory David Rice
Dr Julian Ayer
Dr Dhritabrata Das
Dr Prashant Mahawar
Dr Rajesh Venkataraman
Dr Jee-Yoong Leong
Dr Amitabha Chattopadhyay Dr Debasis Das
Dr Jonathan Hemli
Dr Ben Anderson
Dr Carsten Beck
Dr Benedict Rajkumar
Dr Ashutosh Shambhusharan Singh


Contact UsPrintBookmark SiteTell a Friend